Ansprechpartner

Funktionen und Bereiche

Franz-Gerber.jpeg

Geschäftsführer

Franz Gerber
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail f.gerber@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Daniel-Winge.JPG

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Daniel Winge
Telefon 0361 2300 0387
Mobil 0176/ 31432024
E-Mail d.winge@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Nadja-Busse.jpeg

Spieltagsleitung

Nadja Busse
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail spieltagsleitung@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
David-Reckhaus.jpeg

Ticketing

David Reckhaus
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail d.reckhaus@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Bewerbungsfoto.JPG

Marketing/Sponsoring

Philipp Aschenbach
Telefon 0361 2300 0388
E-Mail p.aschenbach@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Schikore
Telefon 0361 2300 6599
Mobil 0173 782 59 36
E-Mail t.schikore@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Hospitality

Jessica Simon
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail j.simon@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Sabrina-Bangert.jpeg

Buchhaltung

Sabrina Bangert
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail s.bangert@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Yvonne-Malberg.jpeg

Merchandising & Fanbeauftragte

Yvonne Malberg
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
Mobil 0172 / 31 40 391
E-Mail fanbeauftragte@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

BA-Student

Florian Hannawald
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail f.hannawald@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
David-Erhardt.jpeg

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

David Ehrhardt
Mobil 0162 / 43 53 333
E-Mail sicherheitsbeauftragter@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Swen-Driesel.jpeg

Technischer Angestellter

Swen Driesel
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail s.driesel@rot-weiss-erfurt.de