Ansprechpartner

Funktionen und Bereiche

Geschäftsführer

Franz Gerber
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail f.gerber@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Vorstand Marketing

Volker Greuel
Telefon 0361 2300 6599
E-Mail v.greuel@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Spieltagsleiterin

Nadja Busse
Telefon 0361 2300 4846
Mobil 0172 / 158 73 73
E-Mail spieltagsleitung@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Marketing & Sponsoring

David Reckhaus
Telefon 0361 2300 6599
E-Mail d.reckhaus@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Teammanagerin

Jana von Bistram
Telefon 0361 2300 4845
E-Mail j.vonbistram@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Buchhaltung

Sabrina Bangert
Telefon 0361 2300 6598
E-Mail s.bangert@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Merchandising & Fanbeauftragte

Yvonne Malberg
Telefon 0361 2300 4844
Mobil 0172 / 31 40 391
E-Mail fanbeauftragte@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

David Ehrhardt
Mobil 0162 / 43 53 333
E-Mail sicherheitsbeauftragter@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Technischer Angestellter

Swen Driesel
E-Mail s.driesel@rot-weiss-erfurt.de