Ansprechpartner

Funktionen und Bereiche

Franz-Gerber.jpeg

Geschäftsführer

Franz Gerber
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail f.gerber@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Volker-Greuel.jpeg

Vorstand Marketing

Volker Greuel
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail v.greuel@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Nadja-Busse.jpeg

Spieltagsleitung

Nadja Busse
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
Mobil 0172 / 158 73 73
E-Mail spieltagsleitung@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
David-Reckhaus.jpeg

Sponsoring

David Reckhaus
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail d.reckhaus@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Jana-von-Bistram.jpeg

Teammanagerin

Jana von Bistram
Telefon 0361 2300 4845
E-Mail j.vonbistram@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Sabrina-Bangert.jpeg

Buchhaltung

Sabrina Bangert
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail s.bangert@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Yvonne-Malberg.jpeg

Merchandising & Fanbeauftragte

Yvonne Malberg
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
Mobil 0172 / 31 40 391
E-Mail fanbeauftragte@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
David-Erhardt.jpeg

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

David Ehrhardt
Mobil 0162 / 43 53 333
E-Mail sicherheitsbeauftragter@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Swen-Driesel.jpeg

Technischer Angestellter

Swen Driesel
Telefon 0361 2300 6600
E-Mail s.driesel@rot-weiss-erfurt.de