Ansprechpartner*innen

Lars-Fuchs.JPG

Präsidium

Lars Fuchs
Telefon 0361 / 789 443 10
E-Mail l.fuchs@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Markus-Hirche.jpg

Präsidium

Markus Hirche
Telefon 0361 / 789 443 10
E-Mail m.hirche@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Maik-Nottrodt.jpg

Präsidium

Maik Nottrodt
Telefon 0361 / 789 443 10
E-Mail m.nottrodt@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Ines-Mummert.JPG

Präsidium

Ines Mummert
Telefon 0361 / 789 443 10
E-Mail i.mummert@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Dr.-Rolf-Hildebrand.JPG

Präsidium

Dr. Rolf Hildebrandt
Telefon 0361 / 789 443 10
E-Mail r.hildebrandt@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Reike-Meyer.JPG

Aufsichtsrat

Reike Meyer
E-Mail aufsichtsrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Dr.-Steffen-Boehm.JPG

Aufsichtsrat

Dr. Steffen Böhm
E-Mail aufsichtsrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
Jochen-Hofmann.JPG

Aufsichtsrat

Jochen Hofmann
E-Mail aufsichtsrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Ehrenratsvorsitzender

Jürgen Richter
E-Mail ehrenrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Mitglied des Ehrenrats

Franz Birkenfeld
E-Mail ehrenrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Mitglied des Ehrenrats

Jürgen Bornmann
E-Mail ehrenrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Mitglied des Ehrenrats

Dieter Ehlert
E-Mail ehrenrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Mitglied des Ehrenrats

Günther Held
E-Mail ehrenrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de

Mitglied des Ehrenrats

Klaus Neumann
E-Mail ehrenrat@rot-weiss-erfurt.de
LuisaWassmann

Mitgliederbetreuung

Luisa Waßmann
E-Mail mitglieder@rot-weiss-erfurt.de